WATER SMACKER Testimonials (as of 11/7/18)

"Health Care System to Well Care System" with a Water Smacker

More Water Smacker Videos • Video Library

Great Testimony e-mail story : 11/7/18

Come back for more! This product is new, but follows the same characteristics of a alkaline, ionize machine coasting double or triple, quadruple the price. WaterSmacker only $350 compared to $500 to $2800 for alkaline water machines. Water Smacker PRO is only $550 ( dual powered, charges twice as fast as the standard WS.)

The best healing effect of drinking smacked water is how it cleans out vulnerable blood plague from our arteries and veins. Two heart surgeons has noticed that their patients, who have survived open heart surgery (quadruple bypass) now have their clogged, main blocked arteries to their heart, are now flowing blood again! One doctor said " I have never heard of this before in all my practice." The Water Smacker is an excellent preventative health water device. No need for stints, heart surgery in the future of your life? by drinking smacked water?

1) Two women got healed of "shingles" that nothing else seemed to work, in just 2 weeks of drinking Smacked Water.

2) A pancreas cancer survivor, 60 years young women, was only 90 lbs and now is back to her normal body weight ( 130 lbs) after one month of drinking smacked water daily. Her health came back and more energy than before. She lives on a low income and we fronted her the Water Smacker machine and she came back wanting to buy it.

3) A colon cancer patient reported his body pH is now 7.4pH!! , due to drinking smacked water everyday for the last month. The doctor told him, at least the cancer will stop growing in an alkaline body. Cancer is a fungus and a high PH body can cure cancer. Drinking smacked water will boost your immune system 100%! Not a medical product

4) One gentlemen has been drinking 16 oz of smacked water everyday for about a month, his diabetes in his feet, the dumbness is going away and he can feel his feet again!! He is 350 lbs and he says his urine is white, milky colored and getting calcium deposits in his toilet, that he has to clean. Toxins, salts, metals are coming out of his system, is what is happening. (9/16) He believes it is healing his diabetes! Will add more later. (10/16 update) Blood pressure improved, now 122/85 was higher before. PSA count was at 9.0, now 7.0, dropped 2 counts. : His prostate was at 4.0 count, now at 0.5 ! His doctor told him what ever your doing keep it up. He did not mention he was drinking the charged smacked water. He is stoked and will continue drinking the water. Will add more later.

5) Bob Boyce™ the DOD Scientist inventor of this Water Smacker. Went to the doctor, as this strange medicine they told him to take, gave him a allergic reaction and a stroke. They thought a piece of plaque in this blood stream caused it, later they found out it was the allergic reaction to the medicine. Before that diagnostic, they scanned his entire body to find no plaque at all. In 2015 he had quadruple bypass surgery and his main veins were clogged and the had to use veins from his legs and bypass these main arteries. Well he said all his veins are now clear!! and working again!! He drank a gallon of charged water everyday this year and eats better than before. We all think, the ionized charge water is what cleaned up his blood!! This will be one of many,many more testimonies. (more on Bob Boyce testimony below.) (3/2017)

6) Acid Reflex, burping and heart burn, went away while drinking 16 ox of Smacked water per day.

When one does a cleanse fast, they clean out their colon and your not to drink alcohol during the week cleanse. I have done this before and when you drink a beer after the week cleanse, you get real high off one beer, as your body is more sensitive to the alcohol than before. Well drinking the smacked water for one day, will do the same!!

One fellow claims his skin cancer of 10 yes is finally going away, is it from drinking this water?

I have been drinking Kangen water for 5 years now, the last 6 months I switched over to Smacked Water. I never get sick, the flu, the whole time, even when my whole household and wife got sick, I did not and kept working. My inherited arthritis went away! When I have a headache, I drink a glass of Kangen water and it goes away. Now I switched to Smacked Water and it gives me more energy than the Kangan water and has no white flakes in the water ( titanium dioxides) that can not be removed from the body, they do fall to the bottom of the glass and can be avoided by not drinking the last oz in the glass. The water smacker does not have this metal in the water. Any metallic taste from smacked water is from the ORMUS that is in your water that is coming out. Drinking Smacked water took away acid reflux, burping problem I had, is now gone!

I gave a friend a Water Smacker as he was have a pain in his shoulder that he felt daily. The 2nd day of drinking the water the pain went away. He said it made his R.O filtered San Jose water taste way better. The water smacker makes the water taste more silkier, smoother, nano size H molecules rather than the normal larger water molecule.

Come back for more testimonials. Similar to alkaline water machines, that rebuild your red blood cells , take out cholesterol , helps heal arthritis, fluid in your back discs and much more. This is NO JOKE and another bull shirt product. Water Smacker will be a household name someday, if, if we survive as a race and do NOT let the NMO bozos take the world over.

Read the BENEFITS of drinking Smacked Water on a daily basis.

By law we have to say the Water Smacker is NOT a medical product and does not heal you.

Life of the body is in the blood. We are all suffering from power failure. On a chemical and physical level all disease is caused by a loss of organization – by entropy – or essentially a loss of energy. Albert Szent-Gyorgyi, the Nobel Prize-winning scientist who discovered Vitamin C, said that hydrogen, not oxygen, is the “fuel of life”. Hydrogen is the most powerful antioxidant. Antioxidants are the body’s defense mechanisms against damaging free-radicals. But by simply replenishing our hydrogen stores, we can increase cellular energy and detoxification, relieving and even reversing many of these conditions. Adding negative Hydrogen ions from your drinking water is now easy
and affordable.

Customer testimony 6/2/17:

7) ! have been using the Water Smacker for a few weeks now. Initially I was discouraged by the lack of pH change that I measured. I noticed however that there was a build up of static electricity around the bottle so I tried drinking the water anyway. Within a few minutes, I felt a tingling in my arms and legs from the increased blood circulation in my body. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I felt these changes and how drastic they were, especially after the second glass. My only problem is that I had to buy a second unit to keep up with my increased consumption of water (6/2/17)

--------

Check out the Water Smacker BLOG (8/27/17)

Congestive Heart Failure Cured!, Not a medical product

8) Mainly observation on my part. On March 10th of 2016, I had a heart attack. 10 days later
I had a triple Coronary Artery Bypass Graft (CABG). All of those are medical facts with
supporting medical documentation. I had 3 coronary arteries that were extremely occluded
with calcified plaques. An imaging done a month earlier showed these calcified plaques, but
I did not get the imaging results until after the triple CABG had been done.

I had worked in the Washington DC area all through 2015 and into early 2016, so I did not
have access to my water. The location I was at only had Deer Park water in a water cooler.
The foods I had to eat there consisted of a lot of starches and other not so healthy foods,
cooked in Canola oil.

Not only did my coronary arteries get plugged up, but my melanoma cancer also came back
out of remission. After my triple CABG, I went home, I went back to drinking my water, and
started my recovery. I had to go through multiple imaging sessions in order to get prepared
for surgery to remove the cancer. The surgeon that was to perform my cancer surgery wanted
assurance from my cardiologist that I had recovered from my triple CABG enough to have the
surgery. By the time everything was arranged, many months had passed. The cardiologist had
me go through a cardiac stress test. Now this is the same cardiologist that diagnosed me with
Congestive Heart Failure back in 2002. He was amazed, said that I had no sign of CHF. He
asked me what I did to heal my heart. I told him the CHF had gone away years ago after I
started drinking charged water. ( Bob drank a gallon of Smacked Water per day! )

He told me there was no cure for CHF. I was due to have
another imaging session at the beginning of this year, so I had it done. The results were very
surprising to my doctor. Not only were my grafts clear of plaques, but the original coronary
arteries that had been bypassed were also clear, with no sign of the calcified plaques that
had occluded them.
I had a cardiac echo done which showed no signs of plaque, and they
checked my carodid arteries and found no plaque. I'm not a very healthy eater, as I do eat
at fast food restaurant quite often due to my frequent travels. I avoid Canola and soybean
oils, cook with coconut oil and bacon or hamburger grease, and I eat at least 3 fresh eggs
each and every day. I eat deli meats, cheese, fish, and lots of chicken. I avoid heat-n-eat
microwave foods and other highly processed foods. And I minimize my wheat intake. I lost
about 55 lbs after my cardiac surgery. My doctor was getting concerned, so I started eating
more to put a stop to my sudden weight loss. I gained about 15 lbs back.

Bob Boyce™

-----

8/7/17

9) Two customers said they have pain in their neck and one had pain in their shoulder, due to blocked arteries to the head. They both said they had sharp pains at times and drinking the smacked water the pain attacks lessened and weeks later totally went away. The one fellow said his right right of his neck the blood flowed fine, but his left side was at 75% blood flow and if he put his hand on his left side of his neck, he could hear the heart pumping. Now he has 100% flow on both sides. He is stoked and will continue drinking smacked water.

--------

Not a medical product

10) From Bob : Sent one to Maurice a few months ago. He's had a problem with interstitial fluid buildup in one ankle that was causing blisters to form and burst open He has scars from that happening for years. The doctor had not been able to figure out why or come up with a treatment. That problem is now clearing up, and his blood sugar is better, so he's been able to cut back on his insulin doses. He told his doctor that the only change is he's drinking smacked water now. His doctor is intrigued and asked how it works. He tried to explain it but does not know it well. He told the doctor it breaks the water into micro clusters so the water can go into the cells to flush out the toxins, instead of building up in the space between the cells. He said if his doctor is satisfied with the results, he may start recommending the Water Smackers to other patients.

11) Thanks so much for the e-mail update ... I really enjoyed the informative video.  Please continue to keep us on the e-mail list for future newsletters.  It's been nearly 3 months since we began using the Water Smacker...we love it & it's been in continual use every day!

12) You may not recall but my husband is the one I spoke to you in regards to his Ulcerative Colitis & you said give it time it will help!  He's certainly not out of the woods at this point, each day we persevere but the Water Smacker is one tool we are so thankful to have learned about.

13) Dion's friend got a WS and has been drinking Smacker Water and his wife for 3 months now. He wife was a surviving cancer patient and she tried everything for her cancer, she is now happier and her weight is coming back. Now on all homeopathic healing as she already tried chemo therapy and radiation. Now she is trying a natural method of healing.

14) The husband had to go to the Optometrist as his glasses were getting blurry and had to get a new prescription , as his eye sight is improving! The Optometrist mentioned very rare to see eye sight getting better. He believes it is from drinking the smacked water. Bob agrees.

15) Inflammation of joints, knees, hips were giving me pain for years. Pain relievers helped but the pain always came back. Drinking smacked water and the Pain is now gone and the swelling is less. I believe it is from drinking the charged micro clustered water.

16) Four month Water Smacker customer said he always had high blood pressure most of his adult life. He used to around 135/70, just today his blood pressure reading was 120/61 and a few months back was in between. This shows his blood plague is slowly disappearing? 11/20/17

17) One California family of 5, all got the flu for Christmas 2017, 4 family members took anti-biotic's. One member only drank 48 oz of smacked water every day. It worked the flu lasted about 5 days and never came back. Just smacked water was used, no penicillin

18) The Water Smacker water has done so much for me. Unexpected benefit, being more alert and awake all day... Within 24 hrs of drinking my first two glasses of smacked water, a year's worth of debilitating fibromyalgia muscle pain in my torso and shoulders disappeared! The hydrogenated water healed my blood and my parched dry skin, within 4 months, from head to toe became soft as a baby's skin. All dryness gone! I bought a second machine and now I drink 2 liters of smacked water a day.?

19) Smacked water drinkers notice their fingernails and toe nails grow better than before.

More Water Smacker Videos 1/2018

Please give our Water Smacker testimony at the BLOG site : Water Smacker BLOG

Video on how it works, explained by the inventor: Bob Boyce™ 8/7/17

One writer wrote non-sense about the WATER SMACKER, we corrected him. A good read.

holyghost

Not a medical product.

Dr Jerry Tennant - pH and Voltage - "Healing is Voltage"

The WATER that SHOCKS YOU! Smacked water, after a 24 hour charge, hold you water bottle an with a finger out it in the neck of the bottle and touch the water and ZAPPP!! you get a shock!! Water holds a charge for about 3 days, and if y9u pour this water in a larger water container full of water , all the water in that container will also get charged! The same thing in your body, it charges all the cells in your body, wakes you up gives you energy. No other water machine gives you this energy that SMACKED WATER!

Testimony e-mail story : 11/7/18

I first purchased the WS that takes 24 hours to produce watersmacked water.
Then I purchased the WS PRO model. I absolutely love the Dual powered WS. So right now I have the two WS on my kitchen counter.
 
I start my day with 16oz of smacked water and so does my wife. I also follow that up before noon with another 16oz and try to drink 50-100oz of smacked water per day when I am home.
 
I had a quintuple bypass surgery two years ago and my surgeon told me that arteriosclerosis was entirely hereditary and that there wasn't much you could do about it. I then began to search the internet for any and all information that could help with this clogging of the arteries.
 
I somehow ran across an article that led to your watersmacker.com site, I think it was a testimonial.
I then watched all the youtube videos and studied the testimonials on your site and all the information you had on your site about the watersmacker.
 
I immediately ordered one and started drinking the water but I felt I needed a greater quantity so I ordered a second one. This would then help provide water for me and my wife and my mother in law who we take care of as she is 95. I ordered the Reverse Osmosis system in order to have enough water to be smacked as we were going through so much bottled water.
 
About a year after this I went to a Dr. that does blood sample reviews and lets you know how your blood looks and how healthy your bloods cells are. I did not tell him about my bypass until after he said my blood cells looked perfect and then I told him about my bypass surgery and he asked what did I do to help myself. I told him about watersmacker and he was impressed by the results he seen in the blood sample.
 
I have a close friend with serious heart issues and so I was compelled to let him know about the Watersmacker. He reviewed your site and ordered one and then another and now he has 6 watersmacker units. He bought a number of them because the minute his unit stops working, which happened to him, he could feel the difference immediately. He has been very happy with his watersmackers and keeps them going 24/7.
 
I have my units on my kitchen counter so all my visitors ask me about them and then I share my story with them. So often they will go back home after their visit with us and order one sometimes without me even knowing about it.
 
One of my friends that visited heard my story went back home and ordered one after reviewing the testimonies and he was cured of severe acid reflux. He later told me his story and I was so amazed at his story and deliverance.
 
I enjoy telling my story and I really feel the difference when I am home versus on the road - it would be great to have a traveling version of the watersmacker. Many have heard my story and many have purchased after reviewing the testimonials and the site seeing the technical reasons for it working.
 
Well as you can see I really love the product and appreciate your company and the value of the watersmacker product for my life and personal health.
 
If you would like to have a further conservation via phone or video chatting please let me know.
 
All the Best!

------------------

Here is a humorous Water Smacker testimony from a Water Smacker customer in Louisiana.

He shares his smacked water with his girl friend who is 62 years old. She has been drinking and smoking cigarettes her whole life. She drinks a 5th of Vodka per day and 3 packs of cigarettes per day. The customer only gave her one 8 oz of smacked water per day. He drank 16 oz. a standard Water Smacker. She had heart trouble, liver is bad, etc. Well just today she came back from a doctors visit. She got a A in health. Her liver seems to be fine, her liver enzyme count has gone way down. Her blood plaque is now gone! Her blood pressure is normal, not high like before. The doctor was scratching his head wondering what is going on with her. She still drinks and refuses to stop smoking. It shows you how even one glass a day of smacker water will do you well! 11/15/18

 

FOR SALE NOW! $350.00 Introductory price. Two year warranty. Charge up to 2 water bottles per day.

Smack your 32oz. drinking water bottle and raise the pH and lower the ORP!!

Guaranteed to satisfy you or your money back ( minus shipping costs)

Listen to Bob Boyce talk about the WATER SMACKER at the Tesla Tech Conference
New Mexico, 7/28/16

Gary Larabee's News Site.

My Water pH is NOT going up? Why is that?

More Water Smacker Videos 1/2018



Micro clustered water when frozen makes perfect snowflakes due to the lining up of the water molecules. Work of Dr. Emoto
Normal macro clustered water looks like welding slag when frozen and no line up of the molecules. The water smacker
magnetically line up the water molecules that will also help line up your cell molecules in your body and blood.
The hydrogen ionized water absorbs into your body better and quench's your thirst better. Ionized water is similar
to water at the bottom of the waterfall. Water that feels silky to your touch. What does bad water look like when frozen?
This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Takes only 1 watt of energy to run it. The longitudinal toroid circuit INSIDE,
pulses and resonates water back to it's original frequency of the earth at 7.5hz.

It draws only 2 watts of energy from the wall art transformer.



Turn your drinking water into micro clustered spring water! Makes water taste like mountain glacier water. You can taste the quality of the water. Smack your water bottle and raise the pH and lower the ORP!! to a negative reading. ( ORP = Oxidation Reduction Potential or REDOX) ORP, or Redox Potential, is a measurement of waters ability to oxidize contaminants. The higher the ORP, the greater the number of oxidizing agents. Raising the pH ( potential Hydrogen) ionizes the hydrogen in the water and charges it up with a natural frequency. (3/16/16) Cone back in a few weeks and we will have a video of pH tests of many brands of drinking water that are acidic and high ORP reading. We show you how the pH goes up after a over night charge of the water and the ORP goes negative ( antioxidant qualities of the water, boosts your immune systems by 100%!

Use only store bought drinking water or distilled or R.O. filtered water or tested spring/well water. The pH of the charged water goes up according to the starting pH level of your water. If you would like a higher pH of water let it run for a few more hours.

Do not use tap water! Never charge tap water or municipal water if it contains fluoride, chlorine or other harmful chemicals. Charging water magnifies the effects of any elements or chemicals in that water. You must choose a good quality source, or use a reverse osmosis water filter under the sink system. A Solar distiller would be another way to make distilled water to be charged.

Charged micro clustered water cleans your blood, takes out cholesterol, rejuvenates your body, is antioxidant. Ditch the soda acid bath and live longer, more energy, all your cells and body water goes alkaline, don't worry you will get plenty of acid from coffee, tea, beer, wine. Just ditch soda, the worst sugar acid bomb you can intake. It is like drenching your body with acid, that does not dilute 99% of all victims with cancer have an acidic system. Most store bought bottled water is acidic! and needs a pH boost!

One way to use the Water Smacker. Leave the Water Smacker on all the time, since you can not overcharge the water and since it only runs on1 watt of energy. Leave it filled to the top of the bottle. Pour your self a glass of water and then refill it back up with your preferred drinking water, or well water, and leave it turned on. The refill water added charges up faster that way. Water cannot overcharge.

It makes no noise, so you wonder if it is on? If you place a long screwdriver with isolated handle, in the resonance area. Touch the long screwdriver to the alum lining, near the top of the inside of the 4"tube. Lift the screw driver end close to the handle close to the SS rod cathode. When you get about 1/2" to 1/4" away , you will see blue sparks jumping from the screw driver to the center ss rod. This is the way to test if it is working or not. It can NOT short. Learn more about micro clustered water on this site. 1/5 the price of other Ionic Water machines. You will rarely get sick after drinking this water daily. I testify to this, for I drink Kangen water every day for about 5 years. ( says Andrew Batty, owner of Hydrogen Garage)

The WATER SMACKER is a cheaper alternative to a Ionic Water Machine. ( $350 vs. $1480 to $2500) We have an Affiliate Marketing Program, sell the Water Smacker and earn a sales commission, just by adding the WATER SMACKER info to you website. We ship them out for you. CONTACT US

Check out the Water Smacker Friends BLOG

The TRUTH about the PET plastic bottles we use to charge your drinking water

Not a medical product

CALL US TODAY - 805.995.4809

 


 


1
Sponsors : Hydrogen H20 Water Cells to SAVE on FUEL!
1
1
1

Not a medical product. Do we need FDA approval? Enhanced water is not a drug, it is a natural necessary body hydrate. Might as well drink the best you can find.

1
1
1

Negatively charged Hydrogen Breathing Machines • Another way to make negatively charged drinking water.
Negative Hydrogen for Positive Health by Dr. Gerry F. Gordon

Come join the Tesla Tech Conference in New Mexico, every year cool speakers show up. July/August
about the Water Smacker and Battery Smacker and other Tesla subjects.

1
New Water Smacker PRO model
(Dual powered, charges twice as fast. 10/21/2018)

Not a medical product.

1
1
Made in USA
1

Water Smacker/Hydrogen Garage is now a ShareASale.com Affiliate.
Earn 15% of each WS sale from your website, blog. Join SHARE A SALE today!

FOR SALE NOW! $350.00 • PRO model $550.00

Check out the Water Smacker Friends BLOG

Water Smacker is a division of Hydrogen Garage • 97 Ash Ave., Unit #554 • Cayucos, CA 93430 • USA

805.995.4809

Not a medical product. Do we need FDA approval? Enhanced water is not a drug.

Water Smacker VideosHow it worksTestimonialsOrmus GoldPurchaseContact

Search Engine Submission - AddMe updated 11/7/2018

1